Kontakt

PROTEC Steuerungen + Prozesstechnik GmbH
Studa 1a
6800 Feldkirch
Österreich

Tel.: +43 (0)5522 32461
Fax: +43 (0)5522 32461 50
E-Mail: office@protec.at

Bitte rechnen Sie 9 plus 2.

Ansprechpartner

Peter Gmeiner

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (0)5522 32461
Mail: peter.gmeiner@protec.at

Tobias Büchele, MSc

technischer Leiter

Tel.: +43 (0)5522 31461-70
Mail: tobias.buechele@protec.at

Sabine Gräßl

Verwaltung, Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0)5522 32461-11
Mail: sabine.graessl@protec.at

Manfred Huber

Projekttechniker Steuerungstechnik

Tel.: +43 (0)5522 32461-46
Mail: manfred.huber@protec.at

Haris Mahmutovic

Projekttechniker Steuerungstechnik

Tel.: +43 (0)5522 32461-44
Mail: haris.mahmutovic@protec.at

Maximilian Ribitsch

Projekttechniker Schaltanlagenbau

Tel.: +43 (0)5522 32461-43
Mail: maximilian.ribitsch@protec.at

Jakob Moosbrugger

Projekttechniker Schaltanlagenbau

Tel.: +43 (0)5522 32461-42
Mail: jakob.moosbrugger@protec.at

Thomas Kleineberg

Projekttechniker, Eletroplanung

Tel.: +43 (0)5522 32461-41
Mail: thomas.kleineberg@protec.at

Ing. Michael Ender

Softwaretechniker

Tel.: +43 (0)5522 32461-83
Mail: michael.ender@protec.at

Daniel Bachmann

Softwaretechniker


Tel.: +43 (0)5522 32461-81

Mail: daniel.bachmann@protec.at

Nina Ludescher

Administration

Tel.: +43 (0)5522 32461-0
Mail: office@protec.at

Top